Class of 62

"B" Named Classmates

Carolyn Baggett Killebrew

Georgetown, TX

carolyn.killebrew@gmail.com

G.W. Bailey

Houston, TX

gwbssk@aol.com

Gerald Bailey

Mauriceville, TX

 

Geraldine Bailey Derham

League City, TX

gerri77571@aol.com

Kenneth Baker

Mansfield, TX

 

Mabel Baker Abboud

Katy, TX

esabboud@comcast.net

Marsha Baker Kasper

Georgetown, TX

 

Mary Balawajder Robins

Houston, TX

maryrobins@earthlink.net

Jackie Ballard Fair

Port Arthur, TX

 

Elaine Barbay Aldridge

Vidor, TX

magnique@aol.com

Mary Barbosa

Vidor, TX

 

William Barker

Nederland, TX

 

 

Susanne Barnes

Carbondale, CO

sbb@skybeam.com

(additional photo)

Andy Barona

Chandler, AZ

barona@asu.edu

tamu3@cox.net

Sherry Barrington Farley

Flower Mount, TX

s.farley3@verizon.net

 

Jesse Barrios

Crosby, TX

 

Archie Barron

Corpus Christi, TX

n732xraypapa@yahoo.com

Michael G. Bass

Beaumont, TX

basmike@gmail.com

William Batic

Abbeville, LA

 

Ben Beauchamp

Washington, TX

benb5700@gmail.com

Warner Butch Belanger Groves, TX

 

Melvin Bell

Fred, TX

papatex@prodigy.net

 

Phillip Benjamin

Port Arthur, TX

phillipb_77640

@yahoo.com

David Berg

Groves, TX

 

 

Donna Berg McClelland

Berwick, LA

mcclelland11@msn.com

 

Mary Bergeron Dorsey

Lumberton, TX

twobootsmd@

yahoo.com

John Birkman

Doss, TX

jbirkman@hal-pc.org

 

June Blackman

Morris, OK

msjuneblackman@

icloud.com

Gayle Blackwell Dale

Port Arthur, TX

 

 

L.J. Blenderman

Spring, TX

 

 

Myra Bodle Wheeler

Port Arthur, TX

 

George Boland

Port Neches, TX

texbees@earthlink.net

 

Linda Boles Groustra

Tampa, FL

LBGvallely@aol.com

(additional photo)

Bob Bolles

Amsterdam, NY

bollesemail@yahoo.com

 

Joel Boone

Morton, MS

booneeast@yahoo.com

(additional photo)

Delphe Boudreaux

Nederland, TX

 

 

Kathleen Boutin DeVillier

Vidor, TX

 

 

Gary Bowden

Kingsville, TX

garylola@yahoo.com

David Bowker

Florissant, MO

 

 

Richard Boyer

Pass Christian, MS

seajay53@aol.com

Charles Brabham

Rosharon, TX

csbrabham@earthlink.net

Sheryl Bradley Straubel

San Antonio, TX

sstraubel@satx.rr.com

Thomas Bradley

Warren, TX

 

Larry Branham

Austin, TX

larryrock2003@yahoo.com

Geraldine Breaux Gillard

Galveston, TX

 

Annette Broussard White

New Braunfels, TX

(additional photo)

Lanell Brown Stuart

Groves, TX

lstuart43@gt.rr.com

Gene Browning

Orange, TX

 

 

Pat Bryant Dumnesnil

Cleveland, TX

gr8nenaw@aol.com

 

Sharon Buckner Grantham

Burkeville, TX

 

   

 

 

Reva Bullock Holstead

Bulverde, TX

(additional photo)

 

Cecil Burks

Grapevine, TX

 

 

Skip to "C" Page

Return to "A" Page

Return to Contents Page