Class of 62

"C" Named Classmates

 

Donald Cain

Gonzales, TX

(additional photo)

Roger Cantu

Port Arthur, TX

rcantu77@yahoo.com

Rudy Cantu

Issaquah, WA

 

Manuel Cardenas

Pasadena, TX

 

John Carr

Katy, TX

jcarr4943@gmail.com

Wanna Dean Carriere Myers

Orange, TX

 

James Cassel

Houston, Tx

buckshot62@hotmail.com

Alice Chambers Tate

Nederland, TX

atate1943@gmail.com

Charles Champagne

Plano, VA

 

Cheryl Chatagnier Harper

Port Arthur, TX

c.harper111@yahoo.com

Helen Church

Hitchcock, TX

 

Peggy Cline Davidson

Richmond, TX

Mary Clingan Pillion

LaPorte, TX

Ginger Cloar Hamilton

Beaumont, TX

aunt.ginger@hotmail.com

(additional photo)

Billie Cody Barnett

Port Arthur, TX

rockyandbillie@yahoo.com

Robert Cole

Hemphill, TX

 

Paula Colletti Moscheau

New Braunfels, TX

 

Jerry Cook

Ocean Springs, MS

 

Betty Craig Elliott

Nederland, TX

blelliott@sbcglobal.net

Janet Craig Quebedeaux

Nederland, TX

jimandjanet@swbell.net

Barbara Criswell Jordan

Kemah, TX

 

Johnny Crochet

Groves, TX

jcrochet@hotmail.com

Linda Cross Manuel

Mamou, LA

manuellinda@hotmail.com

Betty Cutaia

Houston, TX

 

       

Skip to "D-E" Page

Return to "B" Page

Return to Contents Page