Class of 62

"H - I" Named Classmates

Jackie Hale Faulk

Clear Lake, TX

jackiehalefaulk@gmail.com

(additional photo)

Mary Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

 

 

Vera Hallmark

White

Port Neches, TX

Hanna Hampton Drago

Horseshoe Bay, TX

hhdrago@gmail.com

 

Lamar Hankins

San Marcos, TX

lamarhankins@mac.com

(additional photo)

 

Ed Hansen

Friendswood, TX

ewhansen@comcast.net

(additional photo)

 

Jean Harden Kegebein

Mount Hermon, CA

jeanniekegebein

@gmail.com

(additional photo)

Karol Harrington 

Hathaway

Sour Lake, TX

 

 

Carrie Hebert

Buna, TX

(additional photo)

Diane Hebert Schoen

Denver, CO

 

Ashton Hecker

Houston, TX

ashton@ashtonhecker.com

Barbara Elizabeth

Hegwer

 

Warren Henry

Houston, TX

warren.henry@sbcglobal.net

Jack Hensley

Sand Spring, OK

cjh43@cox.net

Gloria Hernandez Dockens

Groves, TX

 

Richard Hicks

Port Arthur, TX

 

Dianne Hightower Krautz

Nederland, TX

dkrautzjjs@aol.com

Clifford Hoffpauir

Arlington, TX

cliff.ran43@gmail.com

Jeanne Holmes Wilkinson

Highlands, TX

jeannewilkinson@hotmail.com

Pat Holston Castrale

Port Arthur, TX

 

Barbara M. Holt

Groves, TX

 

Susan Holtman Phillips

Waco, TX

wacosusanrn@aol.com

Diane Hoover Jackson

Sabine Pass, TX

 

Peggy Hosen Yarbrough

Houston, TX

pegyarb@att.net

Larry Hudson

Port Neches, TX

 

Elmer Huffines, III

Freeport, TX

 

Tommy Hunter

Rockdale, TX

giggles701@hotmail.com

Kenneth Hurwitz

Thousand Oaks, CA

khurwitz@aol.com

 

Dominga Infante Lange

Port Arthur, TX

 

Kathy Irvine Newman

Port Neches, TX

mammy@pernet.net

Betty Irwin Weeks

HIllister, TX

bettyw@aol.com

 

Skip to "J-K" Page

Return to "F-G" Page

Return to Contents Page