Class of 62

"F - G" Named Classmates

Viola Faulk Carlton

Hilltop Lakes, TX

vfcnzhtl@gmail.com

 

B.J. Fett, Jr

Colorado Spgs, CO

bjfettatty@msn.com

 

Marty Fleckman

Cypress, TX

fleckman@entouch.net

(additional photo)

Glenda Folsom Franklin

Nederland, TX

 

 

Donavon Fontenot

Bridge City, Tx

 

 

Steve Fontenot

Humble, TX

 

 

Andy Foote

Kirbyville, TX

rachfoote@aol.com

Eloise Foret Roccaforte

Nederland, TX

Sandra Gallio Kennon

Farmington, MO

Lonnet Gaspard

Winnie, TX

Leo Gayle, Jr.

Groves, TX

Mary Ell Glass Ruffner

Phoenix, AZ

mary_ell@hotmail.com

(additional photo)

Rachel Gloria Hawkins

Port Neches, TX

r2rhawkins@sbcglobal.net

 

Sandra Goff Jordan

Port Arthur, TX

(additional photo)

Robert Gongora

Port Arthur, TX

 

Emma Gonzales - Isleib

Seabrook, TX

isleibeg@gmail.com

James Gonzales

Port Arthur, TX

 

Roland Gooch

Dallas, TX

roland.gooch@sbcglobal.net

Peggy Gorday Edwards

Houston, TX

 

Joe Graffio

Port Arthur, TX

 

Doris Grantham Barrett

Houston, TX

 

Bob Gratz

San Marcos, TX

bobgratz@centurytel.net

Gary Green

Columbia, MO

 

John Green

Conroe, TX

jrg0352@consolidated.net

Buddy Greig

Beaumont, TX

buddy@greig.org

Gwynn Griffith

San Antonio, TX

gwynngriffith@gmail.com

Allen Bruce Guest

Douglasville, GA

abguest@bellsouth.net

Beverly Guidry Brown

Woodville, TX

   
 

Ed Guidry

Canyon Lake, TX

Harry Guidry

Hillister, TX

 
       

Skip to "H-I" Page

Return to "D-E" Page

Return to Contents Page