Class of 62

" L " Named Classmates

Sandra Ladner Nicholson

Austin, TX

snich@austin.rr.com

(additional photo)

Deanna LaFleur Glidden

Buna, TX

deeglidden@yahoo.com

 

Morris Spook Laird

Lawrenceville, GA

spooklaird@att.net

(additional photo)

Mavis Landers Anderson

Navasota, TX

ganderson1@prodigy.net

 

Donald Landry

Georgetown, TX

donlandry@suddenlink.net

(additional photo)

Eugene Richard Landry

Round Rock, TX

 

 

Ronny Landry

Austin, TX

(additional photo)

 

Mike Landry

Salem SC

mikevlandry@bellsouth.net

(additional photo)

Merecedes Marie Langdon Watts

Orange, TX

 

Donna Latiolais

Orange, TX

hueylat@sbcglobal.net

 

No Photo Available

Andra Laurents Thomason

Amarillo, TX

thomason@arn.net

James Leavell

Diboll, TX

jnl@consolidated.net

Joan Leavell Lisman

Houston, TX

 

David LeDeaux

Galveston, TX

cyberulv@aol.com

Lillian Ledet Searle

Houston, TX

 

Jim Lee

San Antonio, TX

jimbeauxtexas@yahoo.com

LInda Lee Miller

Woodville, TX

grady.miller@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Lee

Port Arthur, TX

 

Frank Leleux

Port Arthur, TX

 

Joy Leleux Boudreaux

Port Arthur, TX

 

Sandra Leman Williams

Conroe, TX

danwms53@aol.com

 

Melvin Lene

El Lago, TX

mjlene@comcast.net

 

Bettie Lewis Jordan

Lumberton, TX

 

 

Judith Lewis Saunders

Carrollton, TX

judy@saunders.cc

(additional photo)

Jerry Licatino

Port Arthur, TX

 

 

Joanna Light Reiter

Houston, TX

gcrjmr@msn.com

 

Margaret Litchfield Hildebrand

Richmond, TX

mlkmaggie@gmail.com

Harry Paul Logan

Wimberly, TX

hpaul44@gmail.com

 

Tim Logan

Lake Jackson, TX

 

 

Carmen Lona Martinez

Houston, TX

 

 

Shirley Looper Hartman

Anchorage, AK

hartman@alaska.net

Linda Loper Guillory

Jasper, TX

lguillory2008@sbcglobal.net

  Henrietta Lopez

Port Arthur, TX

 

Joan Lyday Roulleau

East Greenwich, RI

jrou5bl@aol.com

 

       

 

       

Skip to Page "M"

Return to Page "J-K"

Return to Contents Page