Class of 62

" M " Named Classmates

Charlotte Maltese Ober

Dickinson, TX

charlieo29@verizon.net

Frank Maranto

Metairie, LA

f_maranto@yahoo.com

Marilyn Marsh Lee

San Antonio, TX

alfredmarilyn@juno.com

Tommy Martin

Kountze, TX

(additional photo)

Patricia Matte Gilbert

Austin, TX

 

Alton Matthews

San Antonio, TX

amatt96895@aol.com

Melba May Schafer

Houston, TX

melba@kickerillo.com

Charles McCall, Jr

Littlerock, WA

cmccall@wsp.wa.gov

Teddy McComber

Lufkin, TX

 

Royce McConathy

Beaumont, Tx

jrmcco@swbell.net

Linda Sue McCorquodale

Houston, TX

 

 

Paul Neil McCorvy

Beaumont, TX

 

 

Wayne McCoy

Temple, TX

 

 

Judy McCuiston Malone

Houston, TX

 

 

Glenda McDaniel Salter

Cypress, TX

glenda.salter@

ncmc-hospital.com

Donna McFadden O'Reilly

Olympia, WA

texasprimadonna@gmail.com

 

Marlene McGee Robinson

Oklahoma City, OK

flossielucy@cox.net

 

Paul McKinley

Groves, TX

 

 

Neil McLaurin

Houston, TX

nmclaurin@gmail.com

 

Verna McMillan Johnston

Fort Worth, TX

verna.johnston@

sbcglobal.net

Virginia McMillan Flannery

Houston, TX

ginflannery@yahoo.com

 

Brenda McNabb Lee

Lexington, SC

wlee19@sc.rr.com

(additional photo)

Judy McVey Lee

Orange, TX

morristlee@aol.com

 

Billy Melancon

Nederland, TX

w.s.melanconjr

@sbcglobal.net

Carolyn Menard Breaux

Bourg, LA

 

 

Gary Miertschin

Houston, TX

gmiertschin@craftmier.com

 

Ann Miller

Wilton Manors, FL

 

 

Clara Miller Smith

Beaumont, TX

 

 

Gary Miller

Port Neches, TX

gmiller5@gt.rr.com

(additional photo)

Lucille Miller Armintor

Port Arthur, TX

larmintor@gt.rr.com

(additional photo)

Phyllis Miller York

Port Arthur, TX

yorkpm@lub002.lamar.edu

Beverly Lynn Miller

Houston, TX

 

Phyllis Moak Shearer

Port Neches, TX

phyllisiam@sbcglobal.net

Bobby Monson

Port Arthur, TX

 

Irene Montalvo Hebert

Walker, LA

imhebert2003@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Moore Kny

Spring, TX

lizkny@live.com

Paula Moore

Jasper, TX

paulam333@yahoo.com

Audrey Morales Goff

Ponca City, OK

dngoff677@aol.com

Ronald Mosier

San Antonio, TX

ronaldmosier@msn.com

George Mouton, Jr

Groves, TX

 

     
 

Pam Moyer Healy

Nepean, ON

healypam@hotmail.com

(additional photo)

 

Stephen Murray

Gilmer, TX

croleyfh@etex.net

 

 

Skip to Page "NOPQR"

Return to Page "L"

Return to Contents Page