Class of 62

" S  " Named Classmates

Bob Salter

Boerne, TX

rsalter@gvtc.com

Ellen Sanders Paulino

Port Arthur, TX

 

Dale Saulsberry

San Antonio, TX

blanchsaul@gmail.com

Neil Saunders

Wimberley, TX

neiltexas@gmail.com

Rob Savoie

Los Altos, CA

robsavoie1@gmail.com

Edwin Schaefer

Baytown, TX

 

 

William Scheifley

Sugar Land, TX

scheifwc@windstream.net

 

Barbara Scheler Weller

Key Largo, FL

bweller@sargeant.net

 

Judith Schiffer Perez

Los Angeles, CA

judithperez@aol.com

 

Harold Schroeder

Canyon Lake, TX

jeanieharold@gmail.com

(additional photo)

Bonnie Scott Owens

Leesville, SC

nowens@comporium.net

Tommy Searle

Houston, TX

 

Stan Sechler.

Silver Springs, MD

 

John Self

Whitehouse, TX

 

Jerry Serville

Burleson, TX

jserville3@hotmail.com

Glenn Shelden

Port Arthur, TX

rshelden@gt.rr.com

 

Donna Shless

Nederland, TX

 

 

Dr. Sam Showalter

Nederland, TX

smiledoc44@gmail.com

http://www.drsamdds.com/

Sharon Sibley Bissell

Houston, TX

sharon.bissell@att.net

(additional photo)

Michael Theodore Simmons

Houston, TX

 

 

Jay Sims

Conroe, TX

simsjayg@gmail.com

 

Beverly Smith

Port Arthur, TX

 

 

Lew Smith

Houston, TX

lewsmith7414@sbcglobal.net

 

Martha Smith Gideon

Beaumont, TX

mgideon@gt.rr.com

(additional photos)

Patsy Smith Simmons

Port Neches, TX

psimmons@gt.rr.com

(additional photo)

Sandy Smith Steele

Houston, TX

steele.rs@sbcglobal.net

Patty Smith Nides

Garland, TX

patty.nides@ipaper.com

Loretta Snoek Griffin

Kountze, TX

lmawretta@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Pat Solis

Houston, TX

patsolismd@gmail.com

Victoria Solis Melancon

Nederland, TX

 

No Photo Available

Sissy Spears Veal

Groves, TX

 

Mary Spradlin Briseno

Houston, TX

mary.briseno@yahoo.com

Michelle Stevens

Santa Fe, NM

michelemcgeeney@yahoo.com

Nancy Stokes Short

The Colony, TX

 

James Fred Stovall

San Antonio, TX

 

 

Sue Strother Woodworth

Baton Rouge, LA

wwoodworth3@cox.net

Kaaran Summerlin Lane

Groves, TX

 

 

Mary Summersgill Clark

Nederland, TX

 

Jonell Swearingen Loncon

Nederland, TX

 

         
         

Skip to Page TUV

Return to Page N,O,P,Q,R

Return to Contents Page