Class of 62

" N-O-P-Q-R " Named Classmates

Ronald K. New

Kerrville, TX

 

 

Anita Nugent

Santa Fe, NM

anita_nugent@cybermesa.com

(additional photo)

Francis Andrew Oatman

Fredricksberg, TX

 

 

Karen O'Brien Hunt

Houston, TX

m-khunt@sbcglobal.net

 

Abram Ogea Jr.

Whitewright, TX

akogea@verizon.net

 

Karen Olive Knight

Austin, TX

kbknight@austin.rr.com

Patrick Orr

Port Arthur, Tx

 

Ray Orrill

New Orleans, LA

rrojr@ocblaw.com

Mike Otto

Humble, TX

 

Carol Overman Hudman

Lumberton, TX

chudman44@gt.rr.com

Phillip Pampolina

Houston, TX

pampolina@sbcglobal.net

Elaine Pansano Griner

Jasper, TX

egriner44@gmail.com

Susan Parker Leigh

Wimberly, TX

susan.parker.leigh@att.net

Darla Jo Patin

 

 

Linda Patin Gill

Port Arthur, TX

 

Jimmy Paulino

Port Arthur, TX

 

Jimmy Perritt

Port Arthur, TX

clp47tex@swbell.net

 

Dot Peyton

Nederland, TX

dot@gt.rr.com

 

John Edval Plagman

Port Arthur, TX

 

 

Gracey Potter Weisbrod

Dayton, OH

gweisbrod@att.net

(additional photo)

Mamie Powell Graham

Groves, TX

 

Gail Pratt Thorne

Hyattsville, MD

prathorne@verizon.net

Judi Prejean Richard

Houston, TX

 

Nancy Pryor

Beaumont, TX

njpww@aol.com

Loraine Pulito Brady

Katy, TX

 

Larry Allan Quinn

Willits, CA

 

Linda Quinn Chapa

Corpus Christi, TX

lindaachapa@aol.com

Robert Rabuck

Conroe, TX

bobrabuck@hotmail.com

Marian Randall

Port Arthur, TX

 

Sherry Read Parrish

Tampa, FL

sd.parrish@yahoo.com

Linda Reaves Gothia

Houston, TX

lgothia2@aol.com

(additional photo)

Gregory Reyna, Jr.

Houston, TX

greg.reyna@sbglobal.net

 

JImmy Riche

Spring, TX

 

 

Mary Robin Cheek

St. Johns, FL

 

 

Ron Robins

Houston, TX

robins2113@gmail.com

 

   

Charlotte Rothman Metreyeon

Nederland, TX

ggsraggy@yahoo.com

 

Carolyn Rouly

Davis

 

 

 

Dr. Ken Rutty

Port Neches, TX

 

 

Skip to Page S

Return to Page M 

Return to Contents Page