Class of 62

"D - E" Named Classmates

Juanita Dailey Perkins

The Hills, TX

nitaperkins@yahoo.com

Ann Dartez Wright

Groves, TX

 

Kay Dartez Orrill

New Orleans, LA

korrill@cox.net

Robert Darville

Weimar, TX

robdarville@yahoo.com

Karen Dauphine LeBlanc

Groves, Tx

kleblanc7@gt.rr.com

Jerry Davis

Groves, TX

 

Judi Davis Sackett

San Antonio, TX

 

Rodney Davis

Nacogdoches, TX

davisrh1@att.net

Maria de la Rosa Zapata

Beaumont, TX

 

Dolly DeYoung Scogins

Orange, TX

 

Claudie Dearmond Green

Beaumont, TX

 

Earl DeFrates

Houston, TX

(additional photo)

Gene DeKerlegand

Soldotna, AK

cdekerlegand@hotmail.com

Alex DeLeon

Natrona Heights, PA

adl@sgi.net

Isabel Delgadillo Prosperie

Keller, TX

Sandra Demler Reeves

Abilene, TX

 

Wally Denton

Willits, CA

wally1@willitsonline.com

Nora deSteiguer Bowles

Winston-Salem, NC

 

Dianne DeVoll Hotvedt

dianned43@gmail.com

Burns, TN

Mary Katherine Dixon 

Bjorklund

Houston, TX

Nancy Dore Byron

Nederland, TX

 

Thomas Dorsey

North Canton, OH

dorsey830@aol.com

Janet Doyle Tipps

Nederland, TX

 

Diane Duncan Barron

Corpus Christi, TX

n732xraypapa@yahoo.com

David Earle

Athens, TX

dlea704@yahoo.com

 

Jolene Eaves King

Groves, TX

 

 

Mike Eaves

Orange, TX

editheaves@yahoo.com

(additional photo)

Harriet Ellerbee

San Antonio, TX

hellerbee@gmail.com

(additional photo)

Linda Ellis Rutty

Port Neches, TX

 

Brenda Emerson Jones

Groves, TX

bljones00@sbcglobal.net

Edith Faye English

 

 

Edward "Sandy" Erwin

Pflugerville, TX

harleyerwin@att.net

     
 

Lucy Evans Cody

Denham Springs, LA

lucytom@aol.com

   

Skip to "F-G" Page

Return to "C" Page

Return to Contents Page